CUSTOMER SERVICE & SALES

Good customer service & sales has always been one of our strengths.

Customer care and satisfaction are of fundamental importance for us and represent a commitment which we fulfil by being flexible and finding rapid solutions to our clients’ needs.

We work each and every day to improve our products with the aim of offering ever more superior and innovative products, supported by a service that is always customer oriented.

This survey is important for us in order to improve the service we offer and for our internal organisational needs, bringing our Quality System into line with continuous improvement objectives.

Thank you in advance for your cooperation.

Complete the Survey

SALES CONTACTS

United States

Taber Wood
Regional & National Account Manager
taber@ctnassau.com
OK – UT – OR – NE
 
Jennifer Parker
Regional & National Account Manager

jennifer.parker@ctnassau.com
CO – CA – FL
 
Louie Wood
Regional Sales Manager

louie@ctnassau.com
IL – IN – LA – MN – MO – MS – SD – WI – TX
 
Robert Loy
Regional Sales Manager

robert@ctnassau.com
AZ – GA – NC – SC – VA – WV – TN – KY
Scott Charest
Regional Sales Manager

scott@ctnassau.com
CT – MA – ME – MD – NJ – NY – PA – OH – RI – VT

Canada & British Columbia
Larry Roy

Regional Sales Manager
larry@ctnassau.com

43 Stahl Road
Getzville, NY 14068
Office 716-689-0943
Mobile 905-321-1302
Fax 716-689-3272

Puerto Rico
Victor M Areces

Regional Sales Manager
victor@ctnassau.com

PMB 141, 1353 RD 19
6620010 Guaynabo 00966-2700 PR
Office 787-568-8008
Fax 787-789-0284

Mexico & Central America
Adalberto Cervantes

Regional Sales Manager
adalberto@ctnassau.com

Mobile +521 442-457-1183